5 Things You Should Know About The Shop Girl Series...


The Shop Girl series has become very dear to me - not just because of my love for Bath's finest Edwardian department store and its workers, but because how much YOU, my lovely readers, love them!

If you are new to the series, I think the best way to describe them is a mix of Downton Abbey and Mr Selfridge - the books combine romance, romantic suspense and period drama. Over the four books the cast of characters has grown to over 40 men and women who are either the stars of the books or provided the all-important secondary role.

It is these characters and the complications of their personal and professional lives that my readers have told me keeps them coming back for more and recommending the series to friends and family. Nothing could make me happier!

So, what do you need to know about the Shop Girl series? Here goes...

1) All books can be read as single titles

2) The series (so far) spans from January 1910 to July 1912

3) The theme throughout the series is female empowerment and the importance of family and friends

4) Each book is a mix of romance, drama and intrigue

5) And, most important of all, the entire series (all four full-length novels) can be downloaded with one easy click on Amazon!!

What are you waiting for?? Perfect escapism....

UK: https://amzn.to/37rUvnh

US: https://amzn.to/3cxhXBl

No comments

Post a comment