Friday, 10 June 2016

Introducing Wish List by Belinda Williams...







Enter to Win an Ebook copy of THE BOYFRIEND SESSIONS








WISH LIST


City Love #4


Belinda Williams


Released May 26th, 2016


Momentum








COULD
THE WRONG MAN ON PAPER BE THE PERFECT MAN IN REAL LIFE?





Cate Harmon likes lists. While this
may serve her well as a financial planner, her girlfriends think that creating
a checklist for her ideal man is going a step too far. But she has one, and
she’s sticking to it.





Cate has always dreamed of starting
a family and settling down and yet she’s the only one of her close knit
friendship group still unattached. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to lower
her standards.





Enter Dave, a reformed bad boy with
gorgeous hair and eyes the wrong color. Dave doesn’t tick any of the boxes on
Cate’s list. It’s unthinkable that she would develop feelings for him, and yet
… Cate finds herself being drawn to Dave in a way she’s never felt before.





Will Cate confront the reasons
behind her list? Or will she risk losing a man who could be better than any
list she could ever dream up?







This
romance where opposites attract is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan
Mallery, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.





BUY NOW


Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iTunes | GooglePlay













Belinda is a marketing communications specialist and copywriter
who allowed an addiction to romance and chick-lit to get the better of her. She
was named a top ten finalist in the Romance Writers of Australia Emerald Award
in both 2013 and 2014.





Her other addictions include music and cars. Belinda’s eclectic
music taste forms the foundation of many of her writing ideas and her healthy
appreciation for fast cars means she would not so secretly love a Lamborghini.
For now she’ll have to settle with her son’s Hot Wheels collection and writing
hot male leads with sports cars.





Belinda lives in Sydney and blogs regularly about writing and












1 comment:

  1. Thank you for hosting WISH LIST today!

    Crystal, Tasty Book Tours

    ReplyDelete