The Mistress of Pennington's Tour

Saturday, 5 September 2015

Her Hometown Redemption - it's here!!

I am so thrilled to announce the official release of my new Harlequin Templeton Cove novel, HER HOMETOWN REDEMPTION!

This is book 5 in my ongoing series set in the fictional UK seaside town of Templeton Cove and long may it continue - my editor has proposals for books 6 & 7 on her desk as I type. A mix of mainstream romance and romantic suspense, all the books can be read as stand-alone stories and I'm just thrilled with the number of fans and readers who have read one book and then gone on to buy the others.

Her Hometown Redemption is Tanya Todd and Liam Browne's story - two secondary characters who appeared in book 3, WHAT BELONGS TO HER - the couple are thrown together in a search for the man who hurt Tanya's sister years before. Here's the blurb & buy links!

She's back to right her wrongs 

When Tanya Todd returns to Templeton Cove, she knows better than to expect a warm welcome. She burned a few bridges on her way out of town, and making amends won't be easy. First on her list is the man whose heart she carelessly shattered, Liam Browne. 

Seeing the successful criminal lawyer after all these years, Tanya is interested in more than just Liam's forgiveness. As they work together to bring the man who hurt her sister to justice, the attraction between them sizzles. Suddenly Tanya's second chance could include a future with Liam…if she can prove she's changed.

Happy Reading!

Love, Rachel x

No comments:

Post a Comment